WE KNOW THE LAW,
YOU KNOW YOUR GOALS

A law firm specializing in real estate law, construction law, labour and employment law;

Legal assistance focused on results, while offering you complete and sustainable solutions;

An accessible law firm offering legal counsel adapted to your goals.

WE KNOW THE LAW,
YOU KNOW YOUR GOALS

A law firm specializing in real estate law, construction law, labour and employment law;

Legal assistance focused on results, while offering you complete and sustainable solutions;

An accessible law firm offering legal counsel adapted to your goals.

OUR TEAM

After having worked for several years in different Montréal law firms, long-time collaborators and friends who are Me Pierre-Marc Hamelin and Me Sacha Vrkic have wager on their complementarity and shared vision of the law practice. Focused on results, rigour, and integrity, their practice also strives to be accessible and personalized to offer you legal counsel with complete and sustainable solutions that meet your needs.

PIERRE-MARC HAMELIN

Lawyer, CIRC, Partner.

SACHA
VRKIC

Lawyer, Mediator, Partner.

SACHA
VRKIC

Lawyer, Mediator, Associate.

PIERRE-MARC
HAMELIN

Lawyer, CIRC, Associate.

TRUST
OUR EXPERTISE

TRUST
OUR EXPERTISE

HAMELIN & VRKIC

Lawyers in labor, real estate, construction law and litigation in Montréal

Founded in 2017, Hamelin & Vrkic, Lawyers Inc. is a boutique law firm primarily specializing in labour and employment law, real estate and construction law. Based in Montréal, the firm’s primary goal is to provide to the widest number of clients with solid and precise expertise in several fields of law.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding labour and employment law, real estate and construction law, litigation and conflict resolution, or debt collection, do not hesitate to contact our team. We would be pleased to offer our counsel.

514 273-8642

Get a swift response

Nous connaissons le droit,
vous connaissez vos objectifs
Cabinet de litige spécialisé en droit immobilier, droit de la construction et droit du travail et de l’emploi;

Accompagnement juridique axé sur les résultats et vous offrant des solutions complètes et durables;

Cabinet accessible offrant des conseils juridiques adaptés à vos objectifs.

Nous connaissons le droit,
vous connaissez vos objectifs
Cabinet de litige spécialisé en droit immobilier, droit de la construction et droit du travail et de l’emploi;

Accompagnement juridique axé sur les résultats et vous offrant des solutions complètes et durables;

Cabinet accessible offrant des conseils juridiques adaptés à vos objectifs.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Après avoir œuvré plusieurs années chacun de leur côté au sein de différents cabinets montréalais, les collaborateurs et amis de longue date que sont Me Pierre-Marc Hamelin et Me Sacha Vrkic ont misé sur leur complémentarité et leur même vision de la pratique du droit. Axée sur les résultats, la rigueur et l’intégrité, cette pratique se veut par ailleurs accessible et personnalisée afin de vous offrir des conseils juridiques et des solutions complètes et durables qui répondent à l’ensemble de vos besoins.

PIERRE-MARC
HAMELIN

Avocat, CRIA, Associé.

SACHA
VRKIC

Avocat, Médiateur, Associé.

SACHA
VRKIC

Avocat, Médiateur, Associé.

PIERRE-MARC HAMELIN

Avocat, CRIA,
Associé.

Faites confiance
à notre expertise

Faites confiance
à notre expertise

Hamelin & Vrkic

Avocats en droit du travail, immobilier, de la construction et litige à Montréal

Fondé en 2017, Hamelin & Vrkic, avocats inc. est un cabinet-boutique spécialisé principalement en droit du travail et de l’emploi ainsi qu’en droit immobilier et de la construction. Basé à Montréal, le cabinet a pour but de mettre à la disposition du plus grand nombre une expertise solide et précise dans plusieurs domaines du droit.

Contactez-nous

Pour toute question concernant le droit du travail et de l’emploi, le droit immobilier et de la construction, les litiges et les résolutions de conflits ainsi que le recouvrement de créances, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe. Il nous fera plaisir de vous conseiller et de répondre à vos questions.

514 273-8642

Réponse dans les meilleurs délais

* Champ obligatoire